WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Bookmobile
Event Type:Program for All Ages
 
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Calendar:
Hillsboro Shute Park Branch
Contact:
503-615-6500
A bookmobile will park near the Senior Center Tuesday through Friday, 11:00 am to 4:30 pm. On Saturday, the bookmobile can be found at the Civic Center Plaza from 10 am - 4 pm. Check out new books, children's books, CDs and DVDs, get a Library card and drop off books. However, hold requests cannot be picked up at the bookmobile.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/7/2014 Tue
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
1/8/2014 Wed
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
1/9/2014 Thu
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
1/10/2014 Fri
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
1/11/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Bookmobile 
1/14/2014 Tue
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
1/15/2014 Wed
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
1/16/2014 Thu
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
1/17/2014 Fri
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
1/18/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Bookmobile 
1/21/2014 Tue
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
1/22/2014 Wed
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
1/23/2014 Thu
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
1/24/2014 Fri
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
1/25/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Bookmobile 
1/28/2014 Tue
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
1/29/2014 Wed
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
1/30/2014 Thu
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
1/31/2014 Fri
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
2/1/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Bookmobile 
2/4/2014 Tue
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
2/5/2014 Wed
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
2/6/2014 Thu
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
2/7/2014 Fri
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
2/8/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Bookmobile 
2/11/2014 Tue
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
2/12/2014 Wed
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
2/13/2014 Thu
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
2/14/2014 Fri
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
2/15/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Bookmobile 
2/18/2014 Tue
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
2/19/2014 Wed
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
2/20/2014 Thu
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
2/21/2014 Fri
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
2/22/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Bookmobile 
2/25/2014 Tue
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
2/26/2014 Wed
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
2/27/2014 Thu
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
2/28/2014 Fri
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM Bookmobile 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7zge485xOba6BfA%2bVYNPquVHExaH%2bCNtzenTktR2Ak5XF8%2bo%2fNxCir