WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Preschool Storytime
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Hillsboro Main Library
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2012
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendar:
Hillsboro Main Library
Contact:
503-615-6500
Fingerplays, singing and movement activities accompany the reading of various picture books for about 30 minutes. Age 3 and older.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/21/2012 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
11/28/2012 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
11/29/2012 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
12/5/2012 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
12/6/2012 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
12/12/2012 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
12/13/2012 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
12/19/2012 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
12/20/2012 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
12/26/2012 Wed
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
12/27/2012 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Preschool StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7wXaXlnoombC%2f7RFsNJHhrtFZ4Y9WOajB3mHCZpEkW6t0LVjFrjda7