WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Toddler Time
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:West Slope Community Library
 
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Calendar:
West Slope Community Library
Contact:
503-292-6416
Have fun and build language skills with stories, games, songs and rhymes for children 18-36 months and their caregivers.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/1/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
10/8/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
10/15/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
10/22/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
10/29/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
11/5/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
11/12/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
11/19/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
11/26/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
12/3/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
12/10/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7uIPo7fBCn%2fIPxAcqDOtkKaD5beRJxqxy4Fsqa2MNcZ15oLkT8ndg2