WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Baby Time
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Cedar Mill Community Library
 
Monday, February 18, 2013
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Calendar:
Cedar Mill Community Library
Contact:
Youth Services Desk
(503)644-0043 ext. 112
Title Url:http://library.cedarmill.org/kids-teens/kids/program_description.html

Beginning together with rhymes, favorite books and action songs, families will learn about Early Literacy Skills for babies. Best for non-walkers.
Every Monday* at 11:30 am & 1:30 pm, January 14 - March 11 and April 1 - March 20. *NOTE: Library closed on Monday, January 21.

Held upstairs in the Meeting Room

For ages:Birth - 12 months
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/18/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
2/25/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
3/4/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
3/11/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
4/1/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
4/8/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
4/15/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
4/22/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
4/29/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
5/6/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
5/13/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
5/20/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7nA0sLVdO7N%2bo%2bFNVluUKBrWuoEEZG%2fVjAuT00OE%2bN5ov7GgbSjfmC