WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Preschool Storytime
Event Type:Programs for Children
Location:Tualatin Public Library
 
Thursday, October 10, 2013
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Calendar:
Tualatin Public Library
Contact:
Samantha Wikstrom
503-691-3083
Title Url:http://www.tualatinoregon.gov/library/preschool-storytime-0
Preschool Storytime Date/Time: Repeats every week until Thu May 22 2014 except Thu Nov 28 2013, Thu Dec 26 2013, Thu Jan 02 2014. Thu, 09/12/2013 - 1:30pm - 2:00pm Join us for an engaging storytime designed especially for preschoolers. Let’s go on an alphabet journey! Each week we’ll celebrate a different letter. Children will discover early literacy through books, songs, games and more!
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/10/2013 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
10/17/2013 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
10/24/2013 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
10/31/2013 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
11/7/2013 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
11/14/2013 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
11/21/2013 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
12/5/2013 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
12/12/2013 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
12/19/2013 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
1/9/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
1/16/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
1/23/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
1/30/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
2/6/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
2/13/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
2/20/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
2/27/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
3/6/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
3/13/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
3/20/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
3/27/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
4/3/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
4/10/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
4/17/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
4/24/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
5/1/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
5/8/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
5/15/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
5/22/2014 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeTualatin Public Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7jW41QYLH2OJOqCoCFoVx3Aae0KIvvv%2fi%2bRaip6rdsp0Ae%2f0rvdRkJ