WCCLS Calendar

View Link
All Ages Storytime
Event Type:Programs for Little Kids (0-6)
Location:Garden Home Community Library
 
Thursday, January 30, 2014
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Calendar:
Garden Home Community Library
Contact:
Katy Bogart
503-245-9932
Sing songs, read stories, and maybe even make a craft with Captain Katy!
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/30/2014 Thu
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM All Ages StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
2/6/2014 Thu
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM All Ages StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
2/13/2014 Thu
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM All Ages StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
2/20/2014 Thu
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM All Ages StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
2/27/2014 Thu
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM All Ages StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
3/6/2014 Thu
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM All Ages StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
3/13/2014 Thu
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM All Ages StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
3/20/2014 Thu
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM All Ages StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
3/27/2014 Thu
11:45 AM - 12:15 PM All Ages StorytimeGarden Home Community Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7f6vmHHIWxL%2biJu%2bLPx8pewQp2gbyPqufnto7J%2bCOHhQovd7kfRvQh