WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Children’s Storytime
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:North Plains Public Library
 
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Calendar:
North Plains Public Library
Contact:
Sam Ramirez
503-647-5051
The North Plains Public Library helps support Early Literacy by providing age-appropriate storytimes for children from birth to age six. Children’s storytime is held every Wednesday morning from 11:30 am to 12:00 noon at the library.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
5/7/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
5/14/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
5/28/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
6/4/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
6/11/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
7/2/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
7/9/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
7/23/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
7/30/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
8/6/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
8/13/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
8/27/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
9/3/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
9/10/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
9/24/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
10/1/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
10/8/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
10/22/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
10/29/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
11/5/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
11/12/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
11/26/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
12/3/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
12/10/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
12/24/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
12/31/2014 Wed
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Children’s StorytimeNorth Plains Public Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7Ylp63Wkw%2f6pG64%2ftqI7MV5IGj431Bali3vRjHbQs309R5ZtoftCkj