WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Read to the Dogs
Event Type:Programs for Big Kids (6-12)
Location:Hillsboro Main Library
 
Thursday, April 11, 2013
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Calendar:
Hillsboro Main Library
Contact:
503-615-6500
Young readers develop reading skills and confidence by reading aloud to trained therapy dogs during private 20-minute sessions on Mondays and Thursdays. The first session begins at 4:30 pm. Participants will receive a certificate of completion. Registration is required by phone or at the Library.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/11/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
4/18/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
4/22/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
4/25/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
5/2/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
5/6/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
5/9/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
5/13/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
5/16/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
5/23/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
6/3/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
6/6/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
6/10/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
6/13/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
6/20/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
6/24/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
6/27/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
7/1/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
7/8/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
7/11/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
7/18/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
7/22/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
7/24/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
7/25/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
8/1/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
8/5/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
8/8/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
8/12/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
8/14/2013 Wed
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
8/15/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
8/22/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
8/26/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
9/5/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
9/9/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
9/12/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
9/19/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
9/23/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
9/26/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
9/27/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
10/3/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
10/7/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
10/10/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
10/14/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
10/17/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
10/24/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
10/28/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
11/4/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
11/7/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
11/14/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
11/21/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
11/25/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
12/2/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
12/5/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
12/9/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
12/12/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
12/19/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
12/23/2013 Mon
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
12/26/2013 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7Uk6IkShDjD47pOsxJZLktGPYxjTH68RS6VorQp%2bErJ5KgdZeBnY1R