WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Intercambio / Exchange
Event Type:Program for Adults
Location:Hillsboro Shute Park Branch
 
Saturday, February 09, 2013
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Calendars:
Hillsboro Shute Park Branch,Servicios y programas en Español
Contact:
503-615-6500
Practice English or Spanish and help others learn in a friendly atmosphere. Beginners welcome! Practique inglés o español y ayude a los demás que están aprendiendo en un ambiente amable. ¡Están bienvenidos los principiantes!
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/9/2013 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
2/16/2013 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
2/23/2013 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
3/2/2013 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
3/9/2013 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
3/16/2013 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
3/23/2013 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
3/30/2013 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
4/6/2013 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
4/13/2013 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
4/20/2013 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
4/27/2013 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
5/4/2013 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
5/11/2013 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7SklXlKf%2fp8bPr4XZNfotqZcgFiU8cqmOOrSN7Nxpfwhdn%2bR4qWPdC