WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Read to the Dogs
Event Type:Programs for Big Kids (6-12)
Location:Hillsboro Main Library
 
Thursday, July 17, 2014
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Calendar:
Hillsboro Main Library
Contact:
503-615-6500
Young readers develop reading skills and confidence by reading aloud to trained therapy dogs during private 20-minute sessions on Mondays and Thursdays. The first session begins at 4:30 pm. Participants will receive a certificate of completion. Registration is required by phone or at the Library.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
7/17/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
7/24/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
8/7/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
8/14/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
8/21/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
8/28/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
9/4/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
9/11/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
9/18/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
9/25/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
10/2/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
10/9/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
10/16/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
10/23/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
11/6/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
11/13/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
11/20/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
12/4/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
12/11/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
12/18/2014 Thu
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Read to the DogsHillsboro Main Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7NlHxGXd73Mf4eucfxYMN%2fRm5QQy2%2fYcwY%2f%2fjxjh1ZQ993c1acR54R