WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Winter Reading
Event Type:Programs for Families
 
Sunday, January 06, 2013
Calendars:
Hillsboro Main Library,Hillsboro Shute Park Branch
Contact:
503-615-6500
Families with children nine years old or younger can sign up for the Winter Reading Program at the Children's Desk starting December 26. Sign up at either Hillsboro Main or the Shute Park Branch! It's easy; just share books as a family and keep a reading record. Finishers will enjoy a show at Hillsboro Main by acclaimed juggler and stiltwalker Tom Question on either January 26 or February 2.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/6/2013 Sun
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/7/2013 Mon
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/8/2013 Tue
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/9/2013 Wed
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/10/2013 Thu
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/11/2013 Fri
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/12/2013 Sat
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/13/2013 Sun
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/14/2013 Mon
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/15/2013 Tue
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/16/2013 Wed
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/17/2013 Thu
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/18/2013 Fri
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/19/2013 Sat
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/20/2013 Sun
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/22/2013 Tue
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/23/2013 Wed
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/24/2013 Thu
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/25/2013 Fri
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/26/2013 Sat
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/27/2013 Sun
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/28/2013 Mon
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/29/2013 Tue
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/30/2013 Wed
Untimed event Winter Reading 
1/31/2013 Thu
Untimed event Winter Reading 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7NXZR7PDB3smNN%2fsw4OUnszVsKAab8tSL1Ag7%2btUCKv697XTG10Rv0