WCCLS Calendar

View Link
OBOB Book Club
Event Type:Programs for Big Kids (6-12)
Location:Beaverton City Library
 
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendar:
Beaverton City Library
Contact:
Children's Division
503-350-3600
Come discuss Battle of the Book books and answer trivia about a different book each session.
Age group:Grades 3-5, drop-off.
Registration Required:To Register call 503-350-3600, or stop by the children's desk at the library.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/16/2013 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM OBOB Book ClubBeaverton City Library
11/6/2013 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM OBOB Book ClubBeaverton City Library
11/20/2013 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM OBOB Book ClubBeaverton City Library
12/4/2013 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM OBOB Book ClubBeaverton City Library
12/18/2013 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM OBOB Book ClubBeaverton City Library
1/8/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM OBOB Book ClubBeaverton City Library
1/22/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM OBOB Book ClubBeaverton City Library
2/5/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM OBOB Book ClubBeaverton City Library
2/19/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM OBOB Book ClubBeaverton City Library
3/5/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM OBOB Book ClubBeaverton City Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7Mi9eM0c0hr8r%2bXid4IHsU3duDcXqZpYvsSQnUEk46HAKs%2fIfwGaca