WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Toddler Time
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Hillsboro Main Library
 
Monday, July 29, 2013
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendar:
Hillsboro Main Library
Contact:
503-615-6500
Stories, songs, finger plays and plenty of group participation in 20 minute sessions followed by playtime and an opportunity for adults to socialize.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
7/29/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
8/5/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
8/12/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
8/19/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
8/26/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
9/9/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
9/16/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
9/23/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
9/30/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
10/7/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
10/14/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
10/21/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
10/28/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
11/4/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
11/18/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
11/25/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
12/2/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
12/9/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
12/16/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
12/23/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
12/30/2013 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
1/6/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
1/13/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
1/27/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
2/3/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
2/10/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
2/24/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
3/3/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
3/10/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
3/17/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
3/24/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
3/31/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
4/7/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
4/14/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
4/21/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
4/28/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7J8YDmdiSWX8XHwuQ%2bRD6tNiNKFUU7irUxNcdewbV9sxtsl3WCurX%2b