WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Teen Wii Wiikend
Event Type:Programs for Teens
Location:Tualatin Public Library
 
Saturday, January 18, 2014
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendar:
Tualatin Public Library
Contact:
Aimee Meuchel
503-691-3083
Title Url:http://www.tualatinoregon.gov/library/teen-wii


Teen Wii


Date/Time:
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Sat Nov 16 2013.
Sun, 12/01/2013 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm

The City of Tualatin, Oregon Official Website

Join your friends for fun in the Teen Room. See who’s the best at bowling, Mario Kart, Super Mario and more!


Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/18/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
1/19/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
1/25/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
1/26/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
2/1/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
2/2/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
2/8/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
2/9/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
2/15/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
2/16/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
2/22/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
2/23/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
3/1/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
3/2/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
3/8/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
3/9/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
3/15/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
3/16/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
3/22/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
3/23/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
3/29/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
3/30/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
4/5/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
4/6/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
4/12/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
4/13/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
4/19/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
4/20/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
4/26/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
4/27/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
5/3/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
5/4/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
5/10/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
5/11/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
5/17/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
5/18/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
5/24/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
5/25/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
5/31/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
6/1/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
6/7/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
6/8/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
6/14/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
6/15/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
6/21/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
6/22/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
6/28/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
6/29/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
7/5/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
7/6/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
7/12/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
7/13/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
7/19/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
7/20/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
7/26/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
7/27/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
8/2/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
8/3/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
8/9/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
8/10/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
8/16/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
8/17/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
8/23/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
8/24/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
8/30/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
8/31/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
9/6/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
9/7/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
9/13/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
9/14/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
9/20/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
9/21/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
9/27/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
9/28/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
10/4/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
10/5/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
10/11/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
10/12/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
10/18/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
10/19/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
10/25/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
10/26/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
11/1/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
11/2/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
11/8/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
11/9/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
11/15/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
11/16/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
11/22/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
11/23/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
11/29/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
11/30/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
12/6/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
12/7/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
12/13/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
12/14/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
12/20/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
12/21/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
12/27/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
12/28/2014 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendTualatin Public Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7FseCXy8DA0ge1qwuD%2f9pvL4nTVB%2f8PtOY7L5uKXQTD81r67biVHvg