WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Teen Wii Wiikends
Event Type:Programs for Teens
Location:Tualatin Public Library
 
Saturday, November 17, 2012
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendar:
Tualatin Public Library
Contact:
Aimee Meuchel
503-691-3071
Grades 6-12. Join your friends for fun in the Teen Room. See who?s the best at bowling, Mario Kart, Super Mario and more!
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/17/2012 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
11/18/2012 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
11/24/2012 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
11/25/2012 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
12/1/2012 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
12/2/2012 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
12/8/2012 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
12/9/2012 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
12/15/2012 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
12/16/2012 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
12/22/2012 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
12/23/2012 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
12/29/2012 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
12/30/2012 Sun
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Teen Wii WiikendsTualatin Public Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J79bu7HN5sgSJY9GHOnNi%2fAu5Ui7W1cIN6YF7p2s4jZT2pI9A9X%2f5fV