WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Toddler Time
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:West Slope Community Library
 
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Calendar:
West Slope Community Library
Contact:
503-292-6416
Have fun and build language skills with stories, games, songs and rhymes for children 18-36 months and their caregivers.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/8/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
4/15/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
4/22/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
4/29/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
5/6/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
5/13/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
5/20/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
5/27/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
6/3/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
6/10/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
6/17/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
6/24/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
7/1/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
7/8/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
7/15/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
7/22/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
7/29/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J78IXOG8ijrwdCsh35CjrdZ4uASdAWhItHY3XjWnqGwAP9%2fIdGtHAuJ