WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Think Fun Thursdays: Puzzle Time
Event Type:Programs for Families
Location:Beaverton City Library
 
Thursday, April 18, 2013
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendar:
Beaverton City Library
Contact:
Children's Division
503-350-3600
Join us for some fun times with puzzles and books
Age group:Ages 3-8 with their adults.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/18/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Puzzle TimeBeaverton City Library
5/16/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Puzzle TimeBeaverton City Library
6/20/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Puzzle TimeBeaverton City Library
7/18/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Puzzle TimeBeaverton City Library
8/15/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Puzzle TimeBeaverton City Library
9/19/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Puzzle TimeBeaverton City Library
10/17/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Puzzle TimeBeaverton City Library
11/21/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Puzzle TimeBeaverton City Library
12/19/2013 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Puzzle TimeBeaverton City Library
1/16/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Puzzle TimeBeaverton City Library
2/20/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Puzzle TimeBeaverton City Library
3/20/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Puzzle TimeBeaverton City Library
4/17/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Puzzle TimeBeaverton City Library
5/15/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Puzzle TimeBeaverton City Library
6/19/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Puzzle TimeBeaverton City Library
7/17/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Puzzle TimeBeaverton City Library
8/21/2014 Thu
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Think Fun Thursdays: Puzzle TimeBeaverton City Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J73ShFEtAJNFXIPKyhBynsezOJUR2SwykXroiZQP4P2%2fp4l3agGvcI%2b