WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Fun for Ones
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Cedar Mill Community Library
 
Thursday, September 26, 2013
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendar:
Cedar Mill Community Library
Contact:
Youth Services Desk
(503)644-0043 ext. 112

Early Literacy skills start with songs, rhymes, books and action for walkers and an adult.
Every Thursday at 10:30 am & 11:30 am, September 12 - October 24 and November 14 - December 19.
Library closed on Thursday, November 28th.
Held upstairs in the Meeting Room.

For ages:12 -24 months
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/26/2013 Thu
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Fun for OnesCedar Mill Community Library
10/3/2013 Thu
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Fun for OnesCedar Mill Community Library
10/10/2013 Thu
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Fun for OnesCedar Mill Community Library
10/17/2013 Thu
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Fun for OnesCedar Mill Community Library
10/24/2013 Thu
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Fun for OnesCedar Mill Community Library
11/14/2013 Thu
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Fun for OnesCedar Mill Community Library
11/21/2013 Thu
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Fun for OnesCedar Mill Community Library
12/5/2013 Thu
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Fun for OnesCedar Mill Community Library
12/12/2013 Thu
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Fun for OnesCedar Mill Community Library
12/19/2013 Thu
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Fun for OnesCedar Mill Community Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J72tz7H8ueTLk%2bjpjvWoVH2mc2IresiSDGfcn%2fH4ZwULrkocOHTMu9V