WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Toddler Time
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Hillsboro Main Library
 
Monday, October 15, 2012
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendar:
Hillsboro Main Library
Contact:
503-615-6500
Stories, songs, fingerplays and plenty of group participation for 20 minutes is followed by a playtime for the 2-year-olds and an opportunity for adults to socialize. And optional, take-home project is offered.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/15/2012 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
10/22/2012 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
10/29/2012 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
11/5/2012 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
11/12/2012 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
11/19/2012 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
11/26/2012 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
12/3/2012 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
12/10/2012 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
12/17/2012 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
12/24/2012 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
12/31/2012 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Main Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7148hBKWkrQOneL8jvmphieMnwd%2bOX0zDaoHt50oxumGdUWVoYv1zm