WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Family Storytime
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Hillsboro Main Library
 
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Calendar:
Hillsboro Main Library
Contact:
503-615-6500
30 to 40 minutes of age-appropriate stories, early literacy tips, fingerplays, and movement activities.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/12/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
2/19/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
2/26/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
3/5/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
3/12/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
3/19/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
3/26/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
4/2/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
4/9/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
4/16/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
4/23/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
4/30/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
5/7/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
5/14/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
5/21/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
5/28/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
6/4/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
6/11/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
6/18/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
6/25/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
7/2/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
7/9/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
7/16/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
7/23/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
7/30/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
8/6/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
8/13/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
8/20/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
8/27/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
9/3/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
9/10/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
9/17/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
9/24/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
10/1/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
10/8/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
10/15/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
10/22/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
10/29/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
11/5/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
11/12/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
11/19/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
11/26/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
12/3/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
12/10/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
12/17/2013 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
1/14/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
1/21/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
1/28/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
2/4/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
2/11/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
2/18/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
2/25/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
3/4/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
3/11/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
3/18/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
3/25/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
4/1/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
4/8/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
4/15/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
4/22/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
4/29/2014 Tue
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Family StorytimeHillsboro Main Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7%2fRA0xzMpioZvVaewbtKj0JBy5dCaRyx3TJmpXe5F5BuEVyciUzf0j