WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Hora de cuentos / Spanish Storytime
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Tualatin Public Library
 
Thursday, January 31, 2013
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Calendar:
Servicios y programas en Español
Contact:
Annie Lewis
503 691-3077
Title Url:http://www.tualatinoregon.gov/library/hora-de-cuentos-en-espa%C3%B1ol

Se presentan cuentos, rimas, canciones, y manualidades para familias con niños de todas edades.

Storytime in Spanish. Presenting stories, songs, rhymes and crafts for families with children of all ages.

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/31/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos / Spanish StorytimeTualatin Public Library
2/7/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos / Spanish StorytimeTualatin Public Library
2/14/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos / Spanish StorytimeTualatin Public Library
2/21/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos / Spanish StorytimeTualatin Public Library
2/28/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos / Spanish StorytimeTualatin Public Library
3/7/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos / Spanish StorytimeTualatin Public Library
3/14/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos / Spanish StorytimeTualatin Public Library
3/21/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos / Spanish StorytimeTualatin Public Library
3/28/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos / Spanish StorytimeTualatin Public Library
4/4/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos / Spanish StorytimeTualatin Public Library
4/11/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos / Spanish StorytimeTualatin Public Library
4/18/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos / Spanish StorytimeTualatin Public Library
4/25/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos / Spanish StorytimeTualatin Public Library
5/2/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos / Spanish StorytimeTualatin Public Library
5/9/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos / Spanish StorytimeTualatin Public Library
5/16/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hora de cuentos / Spanish StorytimeTualatin Public Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7%2bYEMMyO7AE4YRojkP5H624SQThuaj666cBbs6wWvy5OTqy%2fsODDrT