WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Book Babies
Event Type:Programs for Babies
Location:West Slope Community Library
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Calendar:
West Slope Community Library
Contact:
503-292-6416
Bubbles, rhymes and songs to delight and stimulate your baby's senses, and build language skills. For babies (2-18 months) and their caregivers.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
5/15/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
5/22/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
5/29/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
6/5/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
6/12/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
6/19/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
6/26/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
7/3/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
7/10/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
7/17/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
7/24/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
7/31/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6zgcVsrG%2b3tPdSRYb1vpVrTPDUxDg1gEedVTXzWRb38GsVuYnHhUU2