WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Dogs and Tales
Event Type:Special Event
Location:Puett Room
 
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Calendar:
Tigard Public Library

Beginning readers through grade 5

Could your child use a helping paw with reading? Reading aloud to a dog creates a relaxed, non-judgmental environment to help children develop their reading skills and build confidence. Registration required.  Please call the Children’s Desk at 503-718-2656 to register. Note: No Dogs & Tales on December 18, 25, or January 1.

 

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/4/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Dogs and TalesPuett Room
12/11/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Dogs and TalesPuett Room
1/8/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Dogs and TalesPuett Room
1/15/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Dogs and TalesPuett Room
1/22/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Dogs and TalesPuett Room
1/29/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Dogs and TalesPuett Room
2/5/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Dogs and TalesPuett Room
2/12/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Dogs and TalesPuett Room
2/19/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Dogs and TalesPuett Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6zTyt0A5YKmh9n6IqtsFQb3edOjlco6JTOIHPycGjsToUwlNExdlmI