WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Baby Time
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Cedar Mill Community Library
 
Monday, September 23, 2013
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Calendar:
Cedar Mill Community Library
Contact:
Youth Services Desk
(503)644-0043 ext. 112
Beginning together with rhymes, favorite books and action songs, families will learn about Early Literacy Skills for babies. Best for non-walkers.
Every Monday at 11:30 am & 1:30 pm, September 9 - October 21 and November 18 - December 16.
Held upstairs in the Meeting Room.
For ages:Birth - 12 months
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/23/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
9/30/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
10/7/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
10/14/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
10/21/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
11/18/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
11/25/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
12/2/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
12/9/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
12/16/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby TimeCedar Mill Community Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6uoQLj1%2bmh7oib%2fZ21acxfnkRsb8%2b9T4PtMSPMm9is6r%2bhlna1dyfU