WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Intercambio/Exchange
Event Type:Program for Adults
Location:Hillsboro Shute Park Branch
 
Saturday, April 19, 2014
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Calendars:
Hillsboro Shute Park Branch,Servicios y programas en Español
Contact:
503-615-6500
Come practice your English or Spanish in a relaxed, conversational setting. Venga a mejorar su español o inglés en un ambiente relajado y divertido.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/19/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
4/26/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
5/3/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
5/10/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
5/17/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
5/24/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
5/31/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
6/7/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
6/14/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
6/21/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
6/28/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
7/5/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
7/12/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
7/19/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
7/26/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
8/2/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
8/9/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
8/16/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
8/23/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
8/30/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
9/6/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
9/13/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
9/20/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
9/27/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
10/4/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
10/11/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
10/18/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
10/25/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/1/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/8/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/15/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/22/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/29/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/6/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/13/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/20/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/27/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio/ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6pFvYaX3iySIcUSHTrAVQ26Tk3V3jz%2bOdh4Ybp7ow4RZBiCa%2fAW3sD