WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Intercambio / Exchange
Event Type:Program for Adults
Location:Hillsboro Shute Park Branch
 
Saturday, October 20, 2012
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Calendars:
Hillsboro Shute Park Branch,Servicios y programas en Español
Contact:
503-615-6500
Practice English or Spanish and help others learn in a friendly atmosphere. Beginners welcome! Practique inglés o español y ayude a los demás que están aprendiendo en un ambiente amable. ¡Están bienvenidos los principiantes!
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/20/2012 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
10/27/2012 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/3/2012 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/10/2012 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/17/2012 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/24/2012 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/1/2012 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/8/2012 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/15/2012 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/22/2012 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/29/2012 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Intercambio / ExchangeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6orYvPSftKOY2iBcFmk88NmmF0uopLQBiAW70l2eXL1i39O7TD0u%2fo