WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Homework Help
Event Type:Programs for Children
Location:Tualatin Public Library
 
Monday, May 20, 2013
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Calendar:
Tualatin Public Library
Contact:
Sam Wikstrom
503-691-3089
Title Url:http://www.tualatinoregon.gov/library/homework-help-kids
Department:http://www.tualatinoregon.gov/library/homework-hel

Homework Help for Kids


Date/Time:
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 11 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013, Tue Mar 26 2013.
Tue, 03/12/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

The City of Tualatin, Oregon Official Website

Get free Homework Help at the Tualatin Library on Monday,Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 5:00 to 7:00 pm.

Tired of making lame excuses? We can help you with those tricky homework assignments. Every Monday and Tuesday we'll have a volunteer available to help children in grades 1 through 5 with their school work, on a first-come, first-served basis. If you need help, just check in at the Welcome Desk.

This project is supported in whole or in part by the Institute of Museum and Library Services through the Library Services and Technology Act, administered by the Oregon State Library


Location

Tualatin Public Library
18878 SW Martinazzi Avenue
Tualatin, OR97062
United States
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
5/20/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Homework HelpTualatin Public Library
5/21/2013 Tue
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Homework HelpTualatin Public Library
5/22/2013 Wed
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Homework HelpTualatin Public Library
5/23/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Homework HelpTualatin Public Library
5/27/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Homework HelpTualatin Public Library
5/28/2013 Tue
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Homework HelpTualatin Public Library
5/29/2013 Wed
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Homework HelpTualatin Public Library
5/30/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Homework HelpTualatin Public Library
6/3/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Homework HelpTualatin Public Library
6/4/2013 Tue
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Homework HelpTualatin Public Library
6/5/2013 Wed
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Homework HelpTualatin Public Library
6/6/2013 Thu
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Homework HelpTualatin Public Library
6/10/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Homework HelpTualatin Public Library
6/11/2013 Tue
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Homework HelpTualatin Public Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6o9O5cvH7Y9UwRntfdRy3KFCrxk5316C6zvGBjR2kZx0XhNS81eke8