WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Toddler Time - Session Two
Event Type:Programs for Children
Location:Puett Room
 
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Calendar:
Tigard Public Library

Ages 24-36 months     

Explore basic literacy concepts and group skills activities designed to appeal to toddlers. Be ready to wiggle! Stay and play after the program.

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/11/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time - Session TwoPuett Room
9/18/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time - Session TwoPuett Room
9/25/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time - Session TwoPuett Room
10/2/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time - Session TwoPuett Room
10/9/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time - Session TwoPuett Room
10/16/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time - Session TwoPuett Room
10/23/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time - Session TwoPuett Room
10/30/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time - Session TwoPuett Room
11/6/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time - Session TwoPuett Room
11/13/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time - Session TwoPuett Room
11/20/2013 Wed
11:15 AM - 11:45 AM Toddler Time - Session TwoPuett Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6mNl7YuRyF1ec5VzxGm%2bAj1oQfvCxsg7JhoFYVCO%2beI7YPP9W4GLlD