WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Teen Movie Nights
Event Type:Programs for Teens
Location:Tualatin Public Library
 
Friday, September 27, 2013
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Calendar:
Tualatin Public Library
Contact:
Aimee Meuchal
503-639-30683
Title Url:http://www.tualatinoregon.gov/library/teen-movie-nights-0
Teen Movie Nights Date/Time: Repeats every week until Fri May 23 2014 . Fri, 09/06/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm Grades 6-12 Location: Library Teen Room Free Free movies and free fun! Bring your friends! We'll have different movies every Friday night for you to choose from. Suggestions? Email Aimee at ameuchel@ci.tualatin.or.us Location Tualatin Public Library 18878 SW Martinazzi Avenue Tualatin, OR 97062 United States
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/27/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
10/4/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
10/11/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
10/18/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
10/25/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
11/1/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
11/15/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
11/22/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
11/29/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
12/6/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
12/13/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
12/20/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
12/27/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
1/3/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
1/10/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
1/17/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
1/24/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
1/31/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
2/7/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
2/14/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
2/21/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
3/7/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
3/14/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
3/21/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
3/28/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
4/4/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
4/11/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
4/18/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
4/25/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
5/2/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
5/9/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
5/16/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
5/23/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightsTualatin Public Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6m0Ljk0Lv3bXPWW35HOBSrtdGAYV0nO4CbkyFGu8LcFrClvGrdbiXG