WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Toddler Storytime
Event Type:Storytimes
 
Thursday, September 19, 2013
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Calendar:
Beaverton @ Murray Scholls
Contact:
503 644-2197, select option 6.

We will develop good listening skills, interest in books and reading, and basic print awareness through short books, lots of silly songs, action rhymes and finger plays.

Age group::Ages 18 mos-3 years
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/19/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Toddler Storytime 
9/26/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Toddler Storytime 
10/3/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Toddler Storytime 
10/10/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Toddler Storytime 
10/17/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Toddler Storytime 
10/24/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Toddler Storytime 
10/31/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Toddler Storytime 
11/7/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Toddler Storytime 
11/14/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Toddler Storytime 
11/21/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Toddler Storytime 
12/5/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Toddler Storytime 
12/12/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Toddler Storytime 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6c4l7KMFx7H2hRUrjU%2bLF8xn7kNtIunxT%2bQ%2fRfW4qF%2bZShLgV73ExE