WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Animanga Club for Teens
Event Type:Programs for Teens
Location:Tualatin Public Library
 
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Calendar:
Tualatin Public Library
Contact:
Aimee Meuchal
503-691-3083
Title Url:http://www.tualatinoregon.gov/library/animanga-club-teens
Animanga Club for Teens Date/Time: Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Thu Aug 28 2014 except Wed Jul 24 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014. Wed, 09/25/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm Are you a mangamaniac? Animaniac? Then Animanga is the place for you! Join us and talk about manga you are reading and anime you are watching. Eat Asian snacks and play Twister! We meet in the Community Room of the Library. Location Tualatin Public Library 18878 SW Martinazzi Avenue Tualatin, OR 97062 United States
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/27/2013 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Animanga Club for TeensTualatin Public Library
1/22/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Animanga Club for TeensTualatin Public Library
2/26/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Animanga Club for TeensTualatin Public Library
3/26/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Animanga Club for TeensTualatin Public Library
4/23/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Animanga Club for TeensTualatin Public Library
5/28/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Animanga Club for TeensTualatin Public Library
6/25/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Animanga Club for TeensTualatin Public Library
7/23/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Animanga Club for TeensTualatin Public Library
8/27/2014 Wed
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Animanga Club for TeensTualatin Public Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6Z21Ld55TyMW6I%2fWgjR7CpYT3jOdjs%2feWA%2bFONFGkdnjHyVlkw2vP6