WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Fun for Ones - Session One
Event Type:Programs for Children
Location:Puett Room
 
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Calendar:
Tigard Public Library

Ages 12-24 months

Join us as we sing, rhyme, share simple stories and enjoy movement activities in this story time especially designed for new walkers and their grown-ups! Stay and play after the program. 

Drop in Playtime will replace Fun for Ones on Tuesdays, December 24 and December 31.

 

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/10/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Fun for Ones - Session OnePuett Room
12/17/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Fun for Ones - Session OnePuett Room
1/7/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Fun for Ones - Session OnePuett Room
1/14/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Fun for Ones - Session OnePuett Room
1/21/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Fun for Ones - Session OnePuett Room
1/28/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Fun for Ones - Session OnePuett Room
2/4/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Fun for Ones - Session OnePuett Room
2/11/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Fun for Ones - Session OnePuett Room
2/18/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Fun for Ones - Session OnePuett Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6Yex7DB4QW7UO%2fZq%2fQ%2bPPPJLuyOrhzyZ8d%2bK5FX9ojisltQfEsNhWS