WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Anime Club
Event Type:Programs for Teens
Location:Beaverton City Library
 
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendar:
Beaverton City Library
Contact:
Young Adult Division
503-350-4001
Title Url:http://www.beavertonlibrary.org/teens

Chill out with other anime fanatics while you eat snacks, watch anime, and master surprise anime activities! Grades 6-12.

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/26/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Anime ClubBeaverton City Library
12/10/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Anime ClubBeaverton City Library
1/14/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Anime ClubBeaverton City Library
1/28/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Anime ClubBeaverton City Library
2/11/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Anime ClubBeaverton City Library
2/25/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Anime ClubBeaverton City Library
3/11/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Anime ClubBeaverton City Library
3/25/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Anime ClubBeaverton City Library
4/8/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Anime ClubBeaverton City Library
4/22/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Anime ClubBeaverton City Library
5/13/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Anime ClubBeaverton City Library
5/27/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Anime ClubBeaverton City Library
6/10/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Anime ClubBeaverton City Library
6/24/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Anime ClubBeaverton City Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6TNsf8w7zzRFAFgUFezz3X9gdwsC%2bc4RvWDbHUqkZmQR4lwRieQ9Z%2f