WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Winter Reading
Event Type:Program for All Ages
Location:Hillsboro Main Library
 
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
All day event
Calendar:
Hillsboro Main Library
Contact:
503-615-6500
Families with children nine years old or younger can sign up for the Winter Reading Program at the Children's Desk starting December 2. It's easy; just share books as a family and keep a reading record. Finishers will enjoy a show on February 1.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/10/2013 Tue
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/11/2013 Wed
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/12/2013 Thu
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/13/2013 Fri
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/14/2013 Sat
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/15/2013 Sun
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/16/2013 Mon
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/17/2013 Tue
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/18/2013 Wed
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/19/2013 Thu
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/20/2013 Fri
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/21/2013 Sat
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/22/2013 Sun
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/23/2013 Mon
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/24/2013 Tue
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/26/2013 Thu
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/27/2013 Fri
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/28/2013 Sat
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/29/2013 Sun
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/30/2013 Mon
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
12/31/2013 Tue
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/2/2014 Thu
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/3/2014 Fri
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/4/2014 Sat
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/5/2014 Sun
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/6/2014 Mon
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/7/2014 Tue
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/8/2014 Wed
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/9/2014 Thu
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/10/2014 Fri
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/11/2014 Sat
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/12/2014 Sun
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/13/2014 Mon
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/14/2014 Tue
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/15/2014 Wed
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/16/2014 Thu
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/17/2014 Fri
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/18/2014 Sat
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/19/2014 Sun
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/21/2014 Tue
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/22/2014 Wed
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/23/2014 Thu
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/24/2014 Fri
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/25/2014 Sat
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/26/2014 Sun
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/27/2014 Mon
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/28/2014 Tue
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/29/2014 Wed
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/30/2014 Thu
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
1/31/2014 Fri
All day event Winter ReadingHillsboro Main Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6RyymZtlxSF%2fIK1edFB7CPtCYv39TwZMDWRgJoIqlNTn8A1%2fPPwD4j