WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Introduction to Google Docs
Event Type:Classes & Workshops
Location:Beaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
 
Saturday, October 13, 2012
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Calendar:
Beaverton City Library
Contact:
503-644-2197

This is a basic introduction to using Google Docs, or Google Drive. In this class, you will learn how to create an account, create and save documents, edit and share documents, and other useful tips for using Google Docs.  This class is free and open to the public.  No registration required. 

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/13/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Introduction to Google DocsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
11/10/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Introduction to Google DocsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
2/9/2013 Sat
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Introduction to Google DocsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
5/4/2013 Sat
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Introduction to Google DocsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
10/5/2013 Sat
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Introduction to Google DocsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
11/9/2013 Sat
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Introduction to Google DocsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
2/1/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Introduction to Google DocsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
3/15/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Introduction to Google DocsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
5/3/2014 Sat
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Introduction to Google DocsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
9/26/2014 Fri
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Introduction to Google DocsBeaverton City Library-Computer Classroom
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6OcWaM90eWq7GBu7pMdWlcKnIkl85RebD89%2fVWZb6AlXTQ5ykGIzTt