WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Friday Family Flicks
Event Type:Book, Film and Poetry Groups
Location:Hillsboro Main Library
 
Friday, February 15, 2013
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendar:
Hillsboro Main Library
Contact:
503-615-6500
See "ParaNorman" (Rated PG, 90 minutes) on the Library's big screen! Friday Family Flicks features family friendly movies on the third Friday of most months at the Main Library! Popcorn provided, courtesy of Regal Cinema's Movies on TV Highway. Recommended for ages 4+ and adult family members. Children must be supervised by adult family members. Seating is limited to 100 people.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/15/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Friday Family FlicksHillsboro Main Library
3/15/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Friday Family FlicksHillsboro Main Library
5/17/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Friday Family FlicksHillsboro Main Library
6/21/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Friday Family FlicksHillsboro Main Library
7/19/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Friday Family FlicksHillsboro Main Library
8/16/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Friday Family FlicksHillsboro Main Library
9/20/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Friday Family FlicksHillsboro Main Library
10/18/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Friday Family FlicksHillsboro Main Library
11/15/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Friday Family FlicksHillsboro Main Library
12/20/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Friday Family FlicksHillsboro Main Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6M1FOfPKbN%2fipvzM8SuiRUqfauMKj9WTcIgG0AwlJ4ObgpI6lB5SH4