WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Teen Movie Night
Event Type:Programs for Teens
Location:Teen Room
 
Friday, January 04, 2013
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Calendar:
Tualatin Public Library
Contact:
Aimee Meuchel
503-691-3083
Title Url:http://www.tualatinoregon.gov/library/teen-movie-nights
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/4/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTeen Room
1/11/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTeen Room
1/18/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTeen Room
1/25/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTeen Room
2/1/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTeen Room
2/8/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTeen Room
2/15/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTeen Room
2/22/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTeen Room
3/1/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTualatin Public Library
3/8/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTualatin Public Library
3/15/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTualatin Public Library
3/22/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTualatin Public Library
4/5/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTualatin Public Library
4/12/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTualatin Public Library
4/19/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTualatin Public Library
4/26/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTualatin Public Library
5/3/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTualatin Public Library
5/10/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTualatin Public Library
5/17/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTualatin Public Library
5/24/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Teen Movie NightTualatin Public Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6KT%2bV%2bKUDJK7nQBVpKdfYZ7INVyMX7NmYNTmWda0Lz2dEXpj%2bPE52l