WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Chess Club
Event Type:Programs for Big Kids (6-12)
Location:Beaverton City Library
 
Saturday, December 21, 2013
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Calendar:
Beaverton City Library
Contact:
Young Adult Division
503-350-4001
Title Url:http://www.beavertonlibrary.org
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/21/2013 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Chess ClubBeaverton City Library
1/18/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Chess ClubBeaverton City Library
2/15/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Chess ClubBeaverton City Library
3/15/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Chess ClubBeaverton City Library
4/19/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Chess ClubBeaverton City Library
5/17/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Chess ClubBeaverton City Library
6/21/2014 Sat
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Chess ClubBeaverton City Library
6/30/2014 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Chess ClubBeaverton City Library
7/14/2014 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Chess ClubBeaverton City Library
7/28/2014 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Chess ClubBeaverton City Library
8/11/2014 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Chess ClubBeaverton City Library
8/25/2014 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Chess ClubBeaverton City Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6JzqMgylx2mikjM1p40yweYyDLYt5kfiyeuLbhCkEauqF7MXj6d2Ns