WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Bethany Totally Toddler
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Cedar Mill @ Bethany
 
Monday, September 16, 2013
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Calendar:
Cedar Mill @ Bethany
Contact:
Jeanie Miller
(503)617-7323

Join your toddler for short books, flannel board stories, nursery rhymes, songs and finger plays.  Every Monday at 10:30 a.m. & 11:30 a.m., September 9 - October 28* and November 18 - December 16.  

*Special Halloween Storytime on Monday, October 28.

Held in the Children's Area in the library. 

For ages:2 - 3 1/2 years
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/16/2013 Mon
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Bethany Totally ToddlerCedar Mill @ Bethany
9/23/2013 Mon
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Bethany Totally ToddlerCedar Mill @ Bethany
9/30/2013 Mon
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Bethany Totally ToddlerCedar Mill @ Bethany
10/7/2013 Mon
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Bethany Totally ToddlerCedar Mill @ Bethany
10/14/2013 Mon
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Bethany Totally ToddlerCedar Mill @ Bethany
10/21/2013 Mon
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Bethany Totally ToddlerCedar Mill @ Bethany
10/28/2013 Mon
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Bethany Halloween Storytime & ParadeCedar Mill @ Bethany
11/18/2013 Mon
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Bethany Totally ToddlerCedar Mill @ Bethany
11/25/2013 Mon
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Bethany Totally ToddlerCedar Mill @ Bethany
12/2/2013 Mon
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Bethany Totally ToddlerCedar Mill @ Bethany
12/9/2013 Mon
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Bethany Totally ToddlerCedar Mill @ Bethany
12/16/2013 Mon
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Bethany Totally ToddlerCedar Mill @ Bethany
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6AQZ8N28Q5z2ACSPmlcq%2benM169mFjy36alO3gOBw6d7rdF5p6tjd2