WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Book Babies
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Hillsboro Shute Park Branch
 
Thursday, October 11, 2012
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Calendar:
Hillsboro Shute Park Branch
Contact:
503-615-6500
After 15 minutes of storytime with nursery rhymes and music, the babies play with toys, books and each other while adults enjoy an opportunity to socialize. For babies from birth to 24 months.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/11/2012 Thu
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
10/18/2012 Thu
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
10/25/2012 Thu
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/1/2012 Thu
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/8/2012 Thu
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/15/2012 Thu
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/29/2012 Thu
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/6/2012 Thu
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/13/2012 Thu
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/20/2012 Thu
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/27/2012 Thu
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM Book BabiesHillsboro Shute Park Branch
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J67a1MNmRvkoQHQdaJMUkodbFAd%2frVo0UGNzEA25WGKbJMXwRZFjEy7