WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Toddler Time
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:West Slope Community Library
 
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Calendar:
West Slope Community Library
Contact:
503-292-6416
Have fun and build language skills with stories, games, songs and rhymes for children 18-36 months and their caregivers.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/9/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
9/16/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
9/23/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
9/30/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
10/7/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
10/14/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
10/21/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
10/28/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
11/4/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
11/11/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
11/18/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
11/25/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
12/2/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
12/9/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Toddler TimeWest Slope Community Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6401CxKP7rsBnvYcL6QOci2Pt27EyJlACOFZ96hTwQ4jz9iloHiyX1