WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Book Babies
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Hillsboro Main Library
 
Monday, July 14, 2014
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendar:
Hillsboro Main Library
Contact:
503-615-6500
15 minutes of storytime with nursery rhymes and music. Newborns, crawlers, and 1-year-olds play with toys, books and each other while adults enjoy an opportunity to socialize.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
7/14/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
7/21/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
7/28/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
8/4/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
8/11/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
8/18/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
8/25/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
9/8/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
9/15/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
9/22/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
9/29/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
10/6/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
10/13/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
10/20/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
10/27/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
11/3/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
11/10/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
11/17/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
11/24/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
12/1/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
12/8/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
12/15/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
12/22/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
12/29/2014 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
1/5/2015 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
1/12/2015 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
1/26/2015 Mon
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Book BabiesHillsboro Main Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J62wXLU%2bJYRx8cNyd58vRLVFh2Og8%2bPJXvaGijzIeMjTtccp5f%2bkOht