WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Book Babies
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:West Slope Community Library
 
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
10:15 AM - 10:45 PM
Calendar:
West Slope Community Library
Contact:
503-292-6416
Bubbles, rhymes and songs to delight and stimulate your baby's senses, and build language skills. For babies (2-18 months) and their caregivers.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/2/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 PM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
10/9/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 PM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
10/16/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 PM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
10/23/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 PM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
10/30/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 PM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
11/6/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 PM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
11/13/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 PM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
11/20/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 PM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
11/27/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 PM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
12/4/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 PM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
12/11/2013 Wed
10:15 AM - 10:45 PM Book BabiesWest Slope Community Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5zfmc6NcSCaS23%2bued6lM21SK5YfAYv%2f1PjpV2ls6foHqoZEYM4BYJ