WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Family Storytime
Event Type:Programs for Little Kids (0-6)
 
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendar:
Hillsboro Shute Park Branch
Contact:
503-615-6500
30 to 40 minutes of age-appropriate stories, fingerplays, and movement activities. Storytimes are free of charge, and are located in the Shute Park Aquatic and Recreation Center, in Multipurpose Room #2, during the Shute Park Library's closure.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/12/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Storytime 
11/19/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Storytime 
11/26/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Storytime 
12/3/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Storytime 
12/10/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Storytime 
12/17/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Storytime 
12/24/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Storytime 
12/31/2013 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Storytime 
1/7/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Storytime 
1/14/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Storytime 
1/21/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Storytime 
1/28/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Storytime 
2/4/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Storytime 
2/11/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Storytime 
2/18/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Storytime 
2/25/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Storytime 
3/4/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Storytime 
3/11/2014 Tue
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Family Storytime 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5tYAwQmjULs5AX9T2Z11xQPoMGm6iaXzadXZxFdrsaWd8Gtl12DIij