WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Toddler Time
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Hillsboro Shute Park Branch
 
Thursday, October 18, 2012
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendar:
Hillsboro Shute Park Branch
Contact:
503-615-6500

Stories, songs, fingerplays and plenty of group participation for 20 minutes is followed by a playtime for the 2-year-olds and an opportunity for adults to socialize. And optional, take-home project is offered.

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/18/2012 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
10/25/2012 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/1/2012 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/8/2012 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/15/2012 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/29/2012 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/6/2012 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/13/2012 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/20/2012 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
12/27/2012 Thu
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Toddler TimeHillsboro Shute Park Branch
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5sYVqKO8TrXHfnSpzk8j%2fW1L%2bP2boFu8nytH21eVCiYi7Fvrb8uJy1