WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Family Storytimes
Event Type:Program for All Ages
Location:Tualatin Public Library
 
Thursday, June 19, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Calendar:
Tualatin Public Library
Contact:
Julie Wickman
503-691-3069
Title Url:http://www.tualatinoregon.gov/library/family-storytimes
 

Family Storytimes


Date/Time:
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 07 2014 .

Books, songs, rhymes and good times for all ages!

Location: Library Community Room

All ages

 


Location

Tualatin Public Library
18878 SW Martinazzi Avenue
TualatinOR 97062
United States
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
6/19/2014 Thu
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Family StorytimesTualatin Public Library
6/26/2014 Thu
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Family StorytimesTualatin Public Library
7/3/2014 Thu
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Family StorytimesTualatin Public Library
7/10/2014 Thu
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Family StorytimesTualatin Public Library
7/17/2014 Thu
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Family StorytimesTualatin Public Library
7/24/2014 Thu
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Family StorytimesTualatin Public Library
7/31/2014 Thu
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Family StorytimesTualatin Public Library
8/7/2014 Thu
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Family StorytimesTualatin Public Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5sUgVVG3sT4JIw%2bOPRynRRncQqYYpCMnm%2fgE9VyzXp%2f4SfFBClOjs%2b