WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Intro a Windows
Event Type:Classes & Workshops
Location:Hillsboro Shute Park Branch
 
Saturday, April 12, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Calendars:
Hillsboro Shute Park Branch,Servicios y programas en Español
Contact:
503-615-6500
Explore las aplicaciones de escritorio y el sistema operativo Windows en esta clase básica participativa. Perfecta para el principiante, esta clase se repite el segundo sábado del mes.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/12/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Intro a WindowsHillsboro Shute Park Branch
5/10/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Intro a WindowsHillsboro Shute Park Branch
6/14/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Intro a WindowsHillsboro Shute Park Branch
7/12/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Intro a WindowsHillsboro Shute Park Branch
8/9/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Intro a WindowsHillsboro Shute Park Branch
9/13/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Intro a WindowsHillsboro Shute Park Branch
11/8/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Intro a WindowsHillsboro Shute Park Branch
1/10/2015 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Intro a WindowsHillsboro Shute Park Branch
3/14/2015 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Intro a WindowsHillsboro Shute Park Branch
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5sR%2bjH%2b8jIQ5oO7roo%2bDeTwC4Eui6emGs1X%2fSG%2f4UykK5wpWa66SbW