WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Open Computer Lab
Event Type:Program for Adults
Location:Cedar Mill Community Library
 
Thursday, May 30, 2013
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendar:
Cedar Mill Community Library
Contact:
CMLAdult
503-644-0043 X114
Title Url:http://library.cedarmill.org/news-events/programs-cedar-mill/computer-classes.html

Open Computer Lab Time

Need help setting up an email account or formatting your resume?  Cedar Mill Library has open computer lab time on Thursday afternoons, 3-5 p.m. in the upstairs meeting room.

Volunteers and staff will be available for help with practicing computer skills, continuing class exercises, e-readers and answering questions related to programs such as Word, Explorer and Email.

No registration is required, but there is limited space each session.  For more information, please ask at the Adult Reference Desk.

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
5/30/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
6/6/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
6/13/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
6/20/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
6/27/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
7/11/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
7/18/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
7/25/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
8/1/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
8/8/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
8/15/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
8/22/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
8/29/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
9/5/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
9/12/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
9/19/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
9/26/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
10/3/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
10/10/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
10/17/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
10/24/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
10/31/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
11/7/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
11/14/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
11/21/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
12/5/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
12/12/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
12/19/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
12/26/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
1/2/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
1/9/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
1/16/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
1/23/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
1/30/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
2/6/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
2/13/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
2/20/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
2/27/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
3/6/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
3/13/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
3/20/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
3/27/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
4/3/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
4/10/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
4/17/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
4/24/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
5/1/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
5/8/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
5/15/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
5/22/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
5/29/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
6/5/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
6/12/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
6/19/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
6/26/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
7/3/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
7/10/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
7/17/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
7/24/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
7/31/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
8/7/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
8/14/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
8/21/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
8/28/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
9/4/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
9/11/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
9/18/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
9/25/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
10/2/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
10/9/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
10/16/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
10/23/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
10/30/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Open Computer LabCedar Mill Community Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5kJITd7TQMfGPpvqiqmNejnL9vNwNj9BPA%2bVY73kgLW7qHBwA%2fi3Ye