WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Preschool Storytime
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:West Slope Community Library
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Calendar:
West Slope Community Library
Contact:
503-292-6416
Nurture a love of reading with books, rhymes, music and imaginative play. For children ages 3-6 years and their caregivers.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/10/2012 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
10/17/2012 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
10/24/2012 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
10/31/2012 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
11/7/2012 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
11/14/2012 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
11/21/2012 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
11/28/2012 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
12/5/2012 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Preschool StorytimeWest Slope Community Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5izZJyfBIIdxZp5lLSEYnvMCp%2fkrF3OZLvLO09JwEe41ZB1qazyyNc