WCCLS Calendar

View Link
Twos Together
Event Type:Storytimes
Location:Cedar Mill Community Library
 
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Calendar:
Cedar Mill Community Library
Contact:
Youth Services Desk
(503)644-0043 ext. 112
Title Url:http://library.cedarmill.org/kids-teens/kids/program_description.html
This program will feature active listening with short books, flannel board stories, nursery rhymes, songs, and finger plays with an emphasis on Early Literacy skills.
To provide a quality experience to the many 2 year olds in our community, please choose only one program per week to attend.
Every Tuesday and Wednesday at 10:30 am & 11:30 am, January 15 – March 13 and April 2 – May 22.
Held upstairs in the Meeting Room.
For ages:24 - 36 months
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/2/2013 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Twos TogetherCedar Mill Community Library
4/3/2013 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Twos TogetherCedar Mill Community Library
4/9/2013 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Twos TogetherCedar Mill Community Library
4/10/2013 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Twos TogetherCedar Mill Community Library
4/16/2013 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Twos TogetherCedar Mill Community Library
4/17/2013 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Twos TogetherCedar Mill Community Library
4/23/2013 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Twos TogetherCedar Mill Community Library
4/24/2013 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Twos TogetherCedar Mill Community Library
4/30/2013 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Twos TogetherCedar Mill Community Library
5/1/2013 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Twos TogetherCedar Mill Community Library
5/7/2013 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Twos TogetherCedar Mill Community Library
5/8/2013 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Twos TogetherCedar Mill Community Library
5/14/2013 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Twos TogetherCedar Mill Community Library
5/15/2013 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Twos TogetherCedar Mill Community Library
5/21/2013 Tue
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Twos TogetherCedar Mill Community Library
5/22/2013 Wed
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Twos TogetherCedar Mill Community Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.wccls.org/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5fzDJ2KAfWph%2bk6T7%2bgkiDm%2fhDwUvH9GjDInBG5UiEvJCx0kydNFoc